The Official website for Live from the Hundred Years Cafe
Webisode: Backstage Bytes 08
Thursday, October 24th, 2013

Our final installation of “Backstage Bytes” for season 1 of LIVE From the Hundred Years CafĂ© featuring David Boulanger from Burnt Project 1, Raven Kanatatka from Digging Roots and M’Girl along side Rob Thomson from Sister Says on bass, Michel Bruyere on drums, and Leslie Boulanger on the 1′s & 2′s. Of course this is all hosted by our amazing host Gregory Coyes.

Posted in Backstage Bytes, Webisodes
cmf-50px cmf-50px